Sponsoring in the European Market

Here is some useful information on how to sponsor and build your organization in Europe. Build a global business with Neways!


How to Guide





Advantage Order

EU FAQ

  • Is there a distributor sign-up fee?

    Yes, It is 17 EURO.
  • Is there a starter kit, and how much is it? What is in the starter kit?

    It is free; it's covered by the sign-up fee.
  • How long does it take to process the DS application form?

    It takes 2 business days.

If you need more information please contact the local office.


Address: Neways Europe BVBA 

               Kouterveldstraat 20 

               1831 Diegem  

               Belgium

hone: 32 2711 6980 
FAX: 32 2711 6880 
Email: applications@neways.eu
Website: www.neways.eu
hone: 32 2711 6980 
FAX: 32 2711 6880 
Email: applications@neways.eu
Website: www.neways.eu
Phone: 32 2711 6980 
FAX: 32 2711 6880 
Email: applications@neways.eu
Website: www.neways.eu

Phone: 32 2711 6980 

Fax: 32 2711 6880 

Email: applications@neways.eu

Website: http://www.neways.com/eu/

Business Hours
Monday to Friday except on Wednesday: 9am - 5pm CET (Central European Time). 8am - 4pm UK time.
Wednesday: 9am - 4pm CET. 8am - 3pm UK time.



DSA